Delivery & Return

The Order

The order is validated once the payment has been accepted by Homéosoin. Homéosoin reserves the right to refuse an order if the Customer already has a dispute with Homéosoin or if Homéosoin considers that the Customer carries a risk of default of payment. Homeosoin then reserves the right to ask its Customer for additional information if it considers it necessary, such as an identity document or proof of address. Without a response from the Customer within 5 days of the order, the order and payment are canceled. Homéosoin undertakes to honor orders received, only within the limits of available stocks.

 

Deliveries in mainland France

Any order placed is shipped within 2 working days, excluding Friday when the order is shipped within the following 2 working days. During the period of August, the company is closed for 15 days, the shipment will therefore be made within 2 working days from the opening of the company. 

The delivery times are the sole responsibility of the carriers and in no case can Homeosoin be held liable in the event of failure to respect the delivery times.

Shipping costs : 

231 / 5000Translation resultsDelivery method

Average delivery time (after shipment)

Price for any purchase <50 €

Price for any purchase> 50 €

Standard Delivery

4 Business Days

5€

Free of charge

 

Returns & Exchanges

Any Customer can request the exchange of his article within 14 days from the date of the order. Returns of orders shipped in mainland France and outside mainland France are the responsibility of the Customer.

The product for which the Customer requests an exchange must be intact, unopened and in its original packaging. The Customer must include the product, the number of the order concerned by the return, the designation of the product (s) concerned by the return, as well as an exchange request..

The address for returns is as follows: 

Homéosoin
COSMAX FRANCE

102, Rue du Capitaine Dreyfus,

93100 Montreuil

If the item is refused by HOMEOSOIN, it is returned to the Customer at HOMEOSOIN's expense without the Customer being able to demand any compensation whatsoever. If the return was not announced by the customer, a purchase order is automatically created and sent to the customer.

Livraison & Retour

La Commande

La commande est validée une fois que le paiement a été accepté par Homéosoin. Homéosoin se réserve le droit de refuser une commande si le Client présente déjà un litige avec Homéosoin ou si Homéosoin estime que le Client comporte un risque de défaut de paiement. Homéosoin se réserve alors le droit de demander à son Client des informations complémentaires s'il l'estime nécessaire, telles qu’une pièce d'identité ou un justificatif de domicile. Sans réponse du Client dans un délai de 5 jours suivant la commande, la commande et le paiement sont annulés. Homéosoin s'engage à honorer les commandes reçues, uniquement dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

 

Livraisons en France Métropolitaine

Toute commande passée est expédiée sous 2 jours ouvrés, hors le vendredi où la commande est expédiée sous les 2 jours ouvrés suivants suivant. Pendant la période du mois d'Août, la société est fermée pendant 15 jours, l'expédition sera donc faite dans les 2 jours ouvrés à compter de l'ouverture de la société. 

Les délais de livraison sont de la seule responsabilité des transporteurs et en aucun cas la responsabilité d'Homéosoin ne pourra être engagée en cas de non respect des délais de livraison. 

Frais de port : 

Mode de livraison

Délai moyen de livraison (après expédition)

Tarif pour tout achat <50€

Tarif pour tout achat >50€

Livraison Standard

4 Jours Ouvrables

5€

Gratuit

 

Retours & Echanges

Tout Client peut demander l'échange de son article dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date de la commande. Les retours des commandes expédiées en France métropolitaine et hors de France métropolitaine sont à la charge du Client.

Le produit pour lequel le Client demande un échange doit être intact, non ouvert et dans son emballage d'origine. Le Client doit joindre à son envoi le produit, le numéro de la commande concernée par le retour, la désignation du ou des produits concernés par le retour, ainsi qu'une demande d'échange.

L'adresse des retours est la suivante: 

Homéosoin
LABORATOIRES ARCANA

53 avenue Sainte Foy

92200 Neuilly Sur Seine

 

Si l'article est refusé par HOMEOSOIN, celui-ci est renvoyé au Client aux frais de HOMEOSOIN sans que le Client ne puisse exiger quelque compensation que ce soit. Si le retour n'a pas été annoncé par le client, un bon achat est automatiquement créé et envoyé au client.