Scientific Approach

OUR CARE LINE “ACTIVE-HYDRATE:

After 3 years of intensive research in cooperation with the Marine Research Center of Vannes, in Brittany, a new technology based on the homeopathic concept has been successfully invented. Through a cold manufacturing process, the active ingredients are encapsulated in micro-drops and then released when applied to the skin.

For the very first time, homeopathic principles were applied to the production of cosmetics. Homéoderma® technology is a French patented technology.

 

HOMEOPATHIC PRINCIPLES APPLIED TO COSMETOLOGY

 

- Homeopathic dosage of active ingredients (CH)

- Similarity principle

- Cold formulation

- Intensified action of the active ingredients (non-heated) for optimal efficacy

- Without emulsifier to facilitate skin assimilation.

 

ACTIVE-HYDRATE CARE LINE:

Technological breakthrough: the active ingredients are encapsulated in micro-drops (oil / water separation). The result is a strengthened natural skin defense system , a strong increase in water supply and faster penetration into the skin, while the active ingredients diffuse their homeopathic actions.

 

SMART WATER”:

The homeopathic principle relies on stimulating the adaptability of human organism through astrengthened natural balance. HomeOsoin® ACTIVE-HYDATE products are the result of a subtle combination of minerals and other active ingredients essential to the skin immune system, while "SMART WATER" is the key homeopathic ingredient for intensify their biological action. Here, water not only hydrates, but is used to transmit and amplify the action of the active ingredients on the skin, which makes an extremely low dosage extremely effective.

Approche Scientifique

NOTRE GAMME DE SOINS “ACTIVE-HYDRATE:

Après 3 ans de recherche intensive en coopération avec le Centre de Recherche Marine de Vannes, en Bretagne, une nouvelle technologie basée sur le concept homéopathique a été inventée avec succès. Grâce à un processus de fabrication à froid, les ingrédients actifs sont encapsulés dans des micro-gouttes puis libérés lorsqu'ils sont appliqués sur la peau.

Pour la toute première fois, les principes homéopathiques ont été appliqués à la production de cosmétiques. La technologie Homéoderma® est une technologie française brevetée.

 

LES PRINCIPES DE L’HOMÉOPATHIE APPLIQUÉS À LA COSMÉTIQUE

 

- Dosage homéopathique des principes actifs (CH)

- Principe de similitude

- Formulation à froid

- Action intensifiée des actifs (non-chauffés) pour une efficacite optimale

- Sans émulsifiant pour faciliter l’assimilation cutanée.

 

LA GAMME DE SOINS “ACTIVE-HYDRATE:

Percée technologique : les principes actifs sont encapsulés dans des micro-gouttes (séparation huile/eau). Il en résulte un système de défense naturel de la peau renforcé, une forte augmentation de l'apport en eau et une pénétration plus rapide dans le derme, tandis que les principes actifs diffusent leurs actions homéopathiques.

 

L’EAU INTELLIGENTE”:

Le principe homéopathique consiste à stimuler la capacité de l'organisme humain à s’adapter, à travers un équilibre naturel renforcé. Les produits HoméOsoin® ACTIVE-HYDATE sont le résultat d'une subtile association de minéraux et d'autres actifs essentiels au système immunitaire cutané, tandis que « L'eau intelligente » est l'ingrédient homéopathique clé pour intensifier leur action biologique. Ici, l'eau non seulement hydrate, mais elle est utilisée pour transmettre et amplifier l'action des principes actifs sur la peau, ce qui rend un dosage extrêmement faible extrêmement efficace.